Baseball
 
Getting Started Programs of Study About Temple College Student Resources Quick Links
 
TC >Schedule

2015 Spring Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Jan. 30 Fri. Galveston Galveston 12 /2:30 p.m.
Jan. 31 Sat. Alvin Alvin 12 /2:30 p.m.
Feb. 4 Wed. Wharton Wharton 1 /3:30 p.m.
Feb. 7 Sat. Panola Panola 2 /4:30 p.m.
Feb. 9 Mon. Concordia JV Austin 4 /6:30 p.m.
Feb. 11 Wed. Angelina Temple 2 /4:30 p.m.
Feb. 16 Mon. Alvin Temple 1 /3:30 p.m.
Feb. 21 Sat. Angelina Lufkin 2 /4:30 p.m.
Feb. 24 Tues. Blinn Temple 4 p.m.
Feb. 25 Wed. Indian Hills Temple 1 /3:30 p.m.
Mar. 2 Mon. Navarro Temple 3 p.m.
Mar. 4 Wed. *MCC Temple 2 /4:30 p.m.
Mar. 7 Sat. *MCC Waco 12 /2:30 p.m.
Mar. 11 Wed. *Grayson Temple 3 /5:30 p.m.
Mar. 14 Sat. *Grayson Sherman 1 /3:30 p.m.
Mar. 19 Thur. *N. Central Gainesville 1 /3:30 p.m.
Mar. 21 Sat. *N. Central Temple 2 /4:30 p.m.
Mar. 25 Wed. *Weatherford Temple 3 /5:30 p.m.
Mar. 28 Sat. *Weatherford Weatherford 1 /3:30 p.m.
Apr. 1 Wed. *Vernon Vernon 1 /3:30 p.m.
Apr. 3 Fri. *Vernon Temple 2 /4:30 p.m.
Apr. 6 Mon. Wharton Temple 4 p.m.
Apr. 8 Wed. *Hill Hillsboro 1 /3:30 p.m.
Apr. 11 Sat. *Hill Temple 2 /4:30 p.m.
Apr. 15 Wed. *Ranger Ranger 1 /3:30 p.m.
Apr. 18 Sat. *Ranger Temple 3 /5:30 p.m.
Apr. 22 Wed. *Cisco Cisco 1 /3:30 p.m.
Apr. 25 Sat. *Cisco Temple 2 /4:30 p.m.
Apr. 29 Wed. Galveston Temple 3 /5:30 p.m.
May 9 Sat. Regional Tourn. Lubbock TBA
*Denotes Conference Games