Financial Aid
 
Getting Started Programs of Study About Temple College Student Resources Quick Links
 
TC >Contact Us

Contact Us

Financial Aid Main Contact

Phone: (254)298-8321      Email: financialaid@templejc.edu
Phone: 1-800-460-4636      Fax: (254)298-8252


Financial Aid Office Location and Hours

The Financial Aid Office is located in One College Centre (OCC), on the first floor.

Fall and Spring Semester Office Hours
      Monday thru Thursday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - Noon
Summer Office Hours
      Monday thru Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday Closed


Financial Aid Staff

Peggy Watts 8362 Director of Financial Aid peggy.watts@templejc.edu
Ingeborg Schey 8370 Financial Aid Associate
Director/Scholarships
ingeborg.schey@templejc.edu
Rhonda Miller 8320 Financial Aid Advisor rhonda.miller@templejc.edu
Lisa Schimdt 8323 Financial Aid Advisor lisa.schmidt@templejc.edu
Sheila McMillan 8325 Financial Aid  Advisor sheila.mcmillan@templejc.edu
Cindy Perkins 8322 Financial Aid  Specialist perkinsc613@templejc.edu
Kristina Richardson 8324 Financial Aid Office Assistant richardsonk016@templejc.edu
Carrol Dubcak 8366 Financial Aid Call Center Representative financialaid@templejc.edu
Madeline West 8363 Financial Aid Call Center Representative financialaid@templejc.edu
       

Cameron Education Center

Vacant 8318 Coordinator  
       

EWCHEC Hutto

Donna Jolley 512-759-5904 Coordinator donna.jolley@templejc.edu
Erica Fennewald 512-759-5906 Coordinator erica.fennewald@templejc.edu
Lester Sombito 512-759-5905 Coordinator lester.sombito@templejc.edu
       

EWCHEC Taylor

Christy Hortenstine 8948 Coordinator christy.hortenstine@templejc.edu
Suzanna Hernandez 8954 Coordinator suzanna.hernandez@templejc.edu
Carey Rose 8326 Division Director, Student Enrollment Services carey.rose@templejc.edu