Admissions and Records
 
Getting Started Programs of Study About Temple College Student Resources Quick Links
 
TC >Contact Us

General Admission Questions:
         
Hattrice Freeman - freemanh799@templejc.edu
Benita Wright - bwright@templejc.edu
Eva Garcia - eva.rivera@templejc.edu
Dawn Ditto - dawn.ditto@templejc.edu
Laura Rodriguez - laura.rodriguez@templejc.edu

Temple College Applications:
Marcus Robinson –marcus.robinson@templejc.edu

Requesting TC transcripts:
Justin Eikner - justin.eikner@templejc.edu

Graduation:
Vicki Hanaway –vicki.hanaway@templejc.edu
 
Cameron Education Center:
Vacant
 
EWCHEC Hutto:
Donna Jolley – donna.jolley@templejc.edu
Erica Fennewald - erica.fennewald@templejc.edu
Lester Sombito - lester.sombito@templejc.edu
 
EWCHEC Taylor:
Christy Hortenstine – christy.hortenstine@templejc.edu
Suzanna Hernandez - suzanna.hernandez@templejc.edu
 
 

Sarah Artus, Associate Registrar – sarah.artus@templejc.edu
Toni Cuellar, Registrar – toni.cuellar@templejc.edu
Carey Rose, Divison Director - carey.rose@templejc.edu