Music
 
Getting Started Programs of Study About Temple College Student Resources Quick Links
 
TC >Faculty

Music Faculty

Full Time Faculty
Faculty Member Phone Email
Thomas Fairlie, BE, MM
Director, Division of Fine Arts
(254) 298-8555 t.fairlie@templejc.edu
Colin Mason, BM, MM, DMA
Chair, Department of Performing Arts
(254) 298-8558 colin.mason@templejc.edu
Sara Harris Baker, BM, MM, PhD (254) 298-8561 sara.baker@templejc.edu
Norman Bergeron, MS (254) 298-8557 norman.bergeron@templejc.edu
Brent Colwell, BME, MS (254) 298-8574 brent.colwell@templejc.edu
Mary Fairlie, BA, MM (254) 298-8552 mm.fair@templejc.edu
Ben Irom, BA, MA, DMA (254) 298-8554 irom@templejc.edu
Teri Johnson , BM, MM (254) 298-8556 teri.johnson@templejc.edu
 
Adjunct Faculty
Faculty Member Phone Email
Julie Atwood   julie.atwood@templejc.edu
John Batson   batsonh462@templejc.edu
Kevin Berg   kevin.berg@templejc.edu
Vincent Bryce   vincent.bryce@templejc.edu
Anna Carney   anna.carney@templejc.edu
Keith Fiala   fialak134@templejc.edu
Sheryl Goodnight   sherylg@vvm.com
Dr. Michael Johnson   michael.johnson@templejc.edu
Reese Liles   lilesr783@templejc.edu
Elizabeth Milne   virginia.milne@templejc.edu
Marie Pantina   marie.pantina@templejc.edu
John Pinno   john.pinno@templejc.edu
Lois Reiter   lois.reiter@templejc.edu
Priscilla Santana   priscilla.santana@templejc.edu
Deb Scharf   deborah.scharf@templejc.edu
Randy Zimmerman   randall.zimmerman@templejc.edu