Police Department
 
Getting Started Programs of Study About Temple College Student Resources Quick Links
 
TC >Contact Information

Contact Information

Main/Emergency Phone: (254) 298-8911

Fax: (254) 298-8698

Location: The Campus Police Office is located on the east campus.

Mailing Address: 2600 S. 1st Street
Temple, TX. 76504

 

Name Title Email
Michael Markum Chief of Police Chief.Markum@templejc.edu
Jason Wilkinson Sergeant jason.wilkinson@templejc.edu
Peter Kirkham Police Officer peter.kirkham@templejc.edu
Mary Dixon Police Officer mary.dixon@templejc.edu
Amber Howell Police Officer amber.howell@templejc.edu
George Lyons Parking Attendant glyons@templejc.edu